Amerikahaus emblem positioned over the main entrance of the Amerikahaus

The Amerikahaus Team

Dr. Meike Zwingenberger

Chief Executive Officer


Email
zwingenberger@amerikahaus.de


Telephone
+49 89 552537-40

Martin Nikitin

Head of Administration


Email
nikitin@amerikahaus.de


Telephone
+49 89 55237-30

Lena Beck

Administrative Office Manager and Partner Coordinator

E-Mail
beck@amerikahaus.de

vermietung@amerikahaus.de

Telephone

089 55 25 37-21

 

Leonie Platen

Intern

E-Mail
platen@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
089 55 25 37-18

Dominik Raabe

Head of Programs – Culture and Politics

Email
raabe@amerikahaus.de
programm@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
+49 89 552537-14

Nina Müller

Program Manager – Culture and Politics

Email
mueller@amerikahaus.de
programm@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
+49 89 552537-13

Fidelis Licht

Program Manager – Culture and Politics

Email
licht@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
01522 257 38 53

Dr. Markus Faltermeier

Head of Programs – Trade and Security Policies


Email
faltermeier@amerikahaus.de


Telephone
+49 89 552537-65

Tessa Brockt

Student Trainee Programs Trade and Security Policies


Email
brockt@amerikahaus.de


Telephone
+49 89 552537-80

Sarah Ackermann

Head of Research Center, Student and Teacher Programs

Email
ackermann@amerikahaus.de
bibliothek@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
+49 89 552537-20

Johannes Elle

Student Trainee Research Center, Student and Teacher Programs

E-Mail
elle@amerikahaus.de
bibliothek@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
089 55 25 37-20

Ines Jaehnert

Head of Education and Exchange

Email
exchange@amerikahaus.de 

Telephone Hours
Monday - Wednesday
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
+49 89 552537-17

Linda M. Hölting

Education and Exchange Adviser

Email
exchange@amerikahaus.de

Telephone Hours
Monday - Wednesday
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
+49 89 552537-17

 

Brian Merdani

Education and Exchange Intern


E-Mail
exchange@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
089 55 25 37-17

Dr. Christoph Straub

Managing Director Bavarian American Academy

E-Mail
straub@amerika-akademie.de

Telephone
089 55 25 37-42

Jasmin Falk

Administrative Assistant
Bavarian American Academy

E-Mail
jfalk@amerika-akademie.de
info@amerika-akademie.de

Telephone
+49 89 552537-41

Eva Maria Stürmer

Head of Public Relations and Digital Communication


Email
stuermer@amerikahaus.de


Telephone
+49 89 552537-64

Louisa Hoth

Student Trainee Public Relations and Digital Communication

 

Email
hoth@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
089 55 25 37-70

Iva Mitrovic

Front Desk Manager

Email
mitrovic@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
+49 89 552537-0

Lada Usova

Front Desk Assistant

Email
usova@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
089 55 25 37-0

Dagmar Bosch

Front Desk


Email
rezeption@amerikahaus.de


Telephone
+49 89 552537-0

Marianne Wittig

Front Desk


Email
rezeption@amerikahaus.de


Telephone
+49 89 552537-0

Katinka Kruse

Front Desk 

Email
rezeption@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
089 55 25 37-0

Jana Schweers

Event Technology Specialist

Email
schweers@amerikahaus.de
veranstaltungstechnik@amerikahaus.de

Telephone
+49 89 552537-71

Paul Solecki

Event Technology Specialist

 

E-Mail
solecki@amerikahaus.de
veranstaltungstechnik@amerikahaus.de

 

Telephone
089 55 25 37-25

 

Photo at the top: side view at Amerikahaus © Leonhard Simon